An Independent Advisory Body

The blinkLab Advisory Board

At BlinkLab, our advisory board is composed of highly trained and experienced professionals who have devoted their careers to studying the brain and its role in human behavior. Our chair, Princeton professor Sam Wang, is a co-founder of BlinkLab and a leading expert in the field.

Sam Wang
Sam WangChair of Advisory Board
Dr. Sam Wang is a professor of neuroscience at Princeton University and author of 2 bestselling books.
Chris de Zeeuw
Chris de ZeeuwScientific Advisor
Dr. Chris de Zeeuw is a professor of neuroscience at Erasmus MC and vice-director of the NIN.
María Fernanda Vinueza Veloz
María Fernanda Vinueza VelozScientific Advisor
Dr. María Fernanda Vinueza Veloz is a medical doctor and postdoctoral research fellow at University of Oslo.
Javier Medina
Javier MedinaScientific Advisor
Dr. Javier Medina is associate professor in neuroscience at Baylor College of Medicine (Houston).
Abdeslem El Idrissi
Abdeslem El IdrissiScientific Advisor
Dr. Abdeslem El Idrissi is a professor of Neuroscience at the City University of New York.
Richard Hopkins
Richard HopkinsCommercialization Advisor
Dr. Richard Hopkins is an experienced bio-pharmaceutical executive with over 20 years in corporate leadership roles.

The Blinklab management team

experts in science, tech and commercialization

Our goal is to use neuroscience to improve daily life. We work to connect scientific research with practical applications, making it easy for everyone to understand and benefit from this field. We begin by helping diagnose neuro developmental delays in young children.

Henk-Jan Boele
Henk-Jan BoeleChief Executive Officer - Founder
Dr. Henk-Jan Boele is a medical doctor and neuroscientist at Erasmus MC and Princeton University.
Peter Boele
Peter BoeleChief Technology Officer - Founder
Peter Boele MA has over 20 years of experience in software development, both as developer and executive.
Anton Uvarov
Anton UvarovChief Operational Officer - Founder
Dr. Anton Uvarov has a background in bio-technology investments (Citigroup), and successfully led severdal ipo’s.
Bas Koekkoek
Bas KoekkoekChief Scientific Officer - Founder
Dr. Bas Koekkoek is an assistant professor and principal investigator at Erasmus MC.
Seth Sherry
Seth SherryDirector of Operations
Seth Sherry manages daily operational procedures and coordinates communications between all teams.

The Blinklab Clinical research team

Clinical Research

Our clinical research team is dedicated to collecting and analyzing data on neurodiverse individuals. Comprised of professionals with a background in neuroscience, our team is equipped to handle all aspects of data collection while adhering to the highest ethical standards.

Caroline Jung
Caroline JungClinical Research Manager
Caroline Jung MA is a research specialist at Princeton University and oversees protocols for all studies.
Lotte Roggeveen
Lotte RoggeveenClinical Research Manager
Kayleigh Gultig
Kayleigh GultigClinical Research Associate
Lina Asperl
Lina AsperlClinical Research Associate
Emily Soong
Emily SoongClinical Research Associate
Gillian de Zwart
Gillian de ZwartClinical Research Associate
 Sara Milosevska
Sara MilosevskaClinical Research Associate

Start Testing Today

The simplest way to get started